ONGOING EVENTS
There are no ongoing events.
PENDING EVENTS
There are no pending events.
UPCOMING EVENTS
Nov 25, 2017 Sat 04:00 pm
weekly event
GRB
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description:
Prizes:
PAST EVENTS
Sep 01, 2017 Fri 08:00 pm
Completed
throne king
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: CTO will be summoned in iris/apulune
Prizes:
Aug 31, 2017 Thu 08:00 pm
Completed
hunting the bears
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: bears will be summoned in the wilderness
Prizes:
Aug 29, 2017 Tue 08:00 pm
Completed
bears galore
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: bears will be summoned in the arena
Prizes:
Aug 25, 2017 Fri 08:00 pm
Completed
open sesame
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: kimu/sera will be summoned in dd-1
Prizes:
Aug 24, 2017 Thu 08:00 pm
Completed
find the vending gm
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: a gm will be vending something in map 1
Prizes:
Aug 23, 2017 Wed 08:00 pm
Completed
wild hunt
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: find the bears and boss in the wilderness map
Prizes:
Aug 22, 2017 Tue 08:00 pm
Completed
wilderness party
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: oi bosses will be summoned in the wilderness map
Prizes:
Aug 21, 2017 Mon 08:00 pm
Completed
missing dragon
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: a dragon will be summoned in the wilderness map
Prizes:
Aug 18, 2017 Fri 08:00 pm
Completed
porci and vei
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: porcis and veis will be summoned in dd-1
Prizes:
Aug 17, 2017 Thu 08:00 pm
Completed
pirates invade
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: OI bosses will be summoned in the arena
Prizes:
Aug 16, 2017 Wed 08:00 pm
Completed
clavi party
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: midget clavi will be summoned in dd-1
Prizes:
Aug 15, 2017 Tue 08:00 pm
Completed
find the boss
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: kimu will be summoned in dd-1
Prizes:
Aug 14, 2017 Mon 08:00 pm
Completed
giant bears
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: bears will be summoned in stable erde
Prizes:
Aug 11, 2017 Fri 08:00 pm
Completed
Helping Hand
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: Gold pigs will be summoned in the arena
Prizes:
Aug 10, 2017 Thu 08:00 pm
Completed
Lone Boss
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: Kimuraku will be summoned in the arena
Prizes:
Aug 08, 2017 Tue 08:00 pm
Completed
Hide and seek in the wilderness
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: a boss will be summoned in the wilderness
Prizes:
Aug 07, 2017 Mon 08:00 pm
Completed
Bears Madness
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: Bears will be summoned in the arena
Prizes:
Aug 04, 2017 Fri 08:00 pm
Completed
Happy Bears
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: Bears will be summoned in dd-1.
Prizes:
Aug 03, 2017 Thu 08:00 pm
Completed
Qrylf Madness
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: A boss will be summoned in Qrylf Wilderness map.
Prizes:
Aug 02, 2017 Wed 08:00 pm
Completed
Boss Madness
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: Kimu/Sera will be summoned in the jungle.
Prizes:
Aug 01, 2017 Tue 08:00 pm
Completed
Everquest Challenge
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: Bears will be summoned in the arena.
Prizes:
Jul 31, 2017 Mon 08:00 pm
Completed
Find the Pigs
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: Gold pigs will be summoned in dd-1.
Prizes:
Jul 30, 2017 Sun 11:30 pm
Completed
Medius Rumble
Posted by: [GM]HYPERION

Description: Dios Exiel will be summoned at Medius. (PVP Event)
Prizes: D.E
Jul 29, 2017 Sat 11:30 pm
Completed
Sera and Teddy
Posted by: [GM]HYPERION

Description: Greendieta Seraphim and random bears will be summoned in Stable Erde (PVP Event)
Prizes: Sera and bears
Jul 28, 2017 Fri 08:00 pm
Completed
Expedition part 2
Posted by: [GM]HEAVYARMS

Description: Kimu/Sera will be summoned in a random location in map 1.
Prizes: